

NOMINATIONS AND LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT REPORT 2025

| Position | Name | Year Term Expires |
|----------------------|------------------------|-------------------|
| ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD | | |
| Non-Voting Members | | |
| Chairperson | Pat Moore | 2027 |
| Lead Pastor | The Rev. Seth O'Kegley | |
| Pastor of Cong. Care | The Rev. Stacy Collins | |
| Missions Team Lead | Marcia Reaksecker | 2026 |
| Voting Members | | |
| Lay Leader | Terri Sergeant | 2026 |
| | Tim Farmer | 2027 |
| | Marcel Doyon | 2027 |
| | Jill Krug | 2026 |
| | Jessica Sergeant | 2026 |
| | Bev Chalmers | 2026 |
| | John Haien | 2025 |
| | John Spiegel | *2028 |
| | Jim Turner | 2025 |
| | Carol Cole | 2025 |

*The 4-year term is to set up a rotation where only one team lead rotates off per year

MEMBERS OF THE MOUNTAIN SKY ANNUAL CONFERENCE

| Lead Pastor | The Rev. Seth O'Kegley |
|-------------------------------|------------------------|
| Pastor of Congregational Care | The Rev. Stacy Collins |
| Lay Members | TBD |
| | TBD |

COUNCIL ON MINISTRIES

| Chair | Terri Sergeant | Lay Leader |
|---------|----------------------|----------------------|
| Members | Julie Tipton | UWF President |
| | Marcel Doyon | UMM President |
| | Marcia Recksecker | Missions Lead |
| | Kerri Jennings | Outreach Ambassadors |
| | Barbara Lanzer | Education Rep. |
| | Choir Representative | Choir Rep. |
| | Karen Snyder | Care |

Other ministry teams as needed

TRUSTEES TEAM

| Team Lead | Marcel Doyon | 2027 |
|--|--|-------------|
| Members | Robert Moore | 2027 |
| | Bev Chalmers | 2027 |
| | John Van Oort | 2026 |
| | Jim Turner | 2026 |
| | David Moore | 2026 |
| | Kim Albright | 2025 |
| | Steve Jennings | 2025 |
| | Bev Farmer | 2025 |
| | | |
| FINANCE TEAM | | |
| Team Lead | Jill Krug | 2026 |
| Treasurer | Carol Cole | 2025 |
| Members | Jan Thornton | 2027 |
| | Tim Farmer | 2027 |
| | Nancy Chin-Stromberg | 2026 |
| | Jennifer Moore | 2027 |
| | | |
| <u>SPR TEAM</u> | | |
| Team Lead | John Spiegel | *2028 |
| Members | Wally Stromberg | 2027 |
| | Joanna Hopper | 2027 |
| | Kathy Berry | 2027 |
| | Jessica Sergeant | 2026 |
| | Tracy Zimmerman | 2026 |
| | Mary Lou Turner | 2026 |
| | John Haien | 2025 |
| | Alex Massey | 2025 |
| *The 4-year term is to set up a rotation | on where only one team lead rotates or | ff per year |
| | | |

NOMINATIONS AND LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT TEAM

| Team Lead | The Rev. Seth O'Kegley | |
|------------|------------------------|------|
| Lay Leader | Terri Sergeant | 2026 |
| Members | Pat Horton | 2027 |
| | JoAnn Ruehmann | 2026 |
| | Susan Weinberg | 2027 |
| | Vera Mae Morgan | 2025 |
| | John Van Oort | 2025 |

PERMANENT ENDOWMENT FUND TEAM

| Team Lead | Lyle Stewart | 2025 |
|--------------|------------------------|------|
| Lead Pastor | The Rev. Seth O'Kegley | |
| Finance Lead | Jill Krug | 2026 |
| Treasurer | Carol Cole | 2025 |
| Members | Sheba Krotzinger | 2026 |
| | Kathleen Jones | 2027 |

MISSIONS AND SOCIAL CONCERNS TEAM

| Team Lead | Marcia Reaksecker |
|-----------|-------------------|
| Members | Marcel Doyon |
| | Mary Lou Turner |
| | Sheba Krotzinger |
| | Helen Stewart |
| | Carol Greenwald |
| | Bev Farmer |
| | Glende Martin |
| | John Haien |

EDUCATION TEAM

| Team Lead | The Rev. Seth O'Kegley |
|-----------|------------------------|
| Members | Barbara Lanzer |
| | Joanna Hopper |
| | Susan Weinberg |
| | lan Hopper |

GIFTS AND MEMORIALS TEAM

| Team Lead | Kathleen Jones |
|-----------|----------------------|
| Member | Nancy Chin-Stromberg |

ALTAR TEAM

| Team Lead | Lou White |
|---------------|-------------------|
| Altar Members | Bev Chalmers |
| | Helen Stewart |
| Communion | Sheba Krotzinger |
| | Suzanne McPherson |
| | Dody Erickson |

COLUMBARIUM TEAM

| COLUMBARIUM LEAM | |
|-------------------------|----------------------------------|
| Team Co-Lead | Julie Tipton |
| Team Co-Lead | Bev Famer |
| Members | Barbara Dillavou |
| | Marion MacNeill |
| | Marcia Reaksecker |
| | Marve Reaksecker |
| | Leonard McPherson |
| | Suzanne McPherson |
| | |
| AMBASSADORS TEAM | |
| Team Co-Lead (internal) | Karen Snyder |
| Team Co-Lead (external) | Kerri Jennings/Suzanne McPherson |
| Members | Leonard McPherson |
| | Kathy Berry |
| | Pat Moore |
| | Karen Sumner |
| | Janice Gibson |
| | Helen Stewart |
| | Lyle Stewart |
| | Sheba Krotzinger |
| | |

Bev Farmer Jenn Moore David Moore Pat Horton